ALL MODELS     deutsch english 

search for: click to select like of click to select in click to select in all: or only in this category:   submit

models found: 6
spark 43DA10
Riley MK11 Daytona 24 Hours Winner 2010
Barbosa Borcheller Dalziel Rockenfeller
Spark, 1:43
Spark 43DA10
 search n find  
spark S0355
Pescarolo Judd Rollcentre Racing, No.18, 4th Le Mans 2007
J. Barbosa S. Hall M. Short
Spark, 1:43
Spark S0355
 search n find  
spark S0360
Radical SR9 Judd, No.22, Le Mans 2006
J. Barbosa S. Moseley M. Short
Spark, 1:43
Spark S0360
 search n find  
spark S0157
DALLARA Judd Rollcentre Racing, No.18, Le Mans 2005
M. Short J. Barbosa V. Ickx
Spark, 1:43
Spark S0157
 search n find  
ixo LMM082
Dallara LMP02 #6, Le Mans 2004
M.Short R.Barff J.Barbosa
IXO, 1:43
 search n find  
spark S0155
DALLARA Judd, Rollcentre, No.6, Le Mans 2004
LIMITED: 750 pcs.
Martin Short (GB) Rob Barff (GB) Joao Barbosa (P)
Spark, 1:43
Spark S0155
 search n find